• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Friday 06 May 2016
Login
To access the private area of this site, please log in.



You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

'08 Explosion (7u and 8u)

Head Coach Chad Sheridan - (615) 390-3027 - csheridan34@yahoo.com

'07 Explosion (8u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

'06 Explosion (9u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

'05 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Shane - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

'04 Explosion (11u) 

Head Coach BJ - (865) 389-3777  - bj23henderson@gmail.com

Coach Pemberton - mandi3pemberton@gmail.com

'03 Explosion (12u)
Head Coach Scott - (865) 388-9778 -
scottsequipment@hotmail.com

'02 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Harold - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

'01 Explosion (16u/14u)
Head Coach Darren - (865) 388-1401 - dcardwell4@gmail.com

Coach Matt - (865) 604-9153 - lafowler123@comcast.net

Coach Jay - (865) 247-2499

'01 Explosion Navy (14u)

Head Coach Tim - (865) 659-6016 - tim@hotzlaw.com

'00 Explosion (15u)

Head Coach David - (865) 803-5807 - lilshoe@charter.net

'99 Explosion (16u) 
Head Coach Joe - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Carl - (865) 388-6898 - carlj151@comcast.net

Coach Jeff - (865) 292-5278 - jsickau@att.net

Coach George - (931) 252-5392 - georgewseagrave@gmail.com

Explosion Select (18u/16u)

Head Coach Joe - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Randy - (865) 661-2882 - randyhickman40@gmail.com

Coach David - (828) 230-7778 - cplumbing5@gmail.com

Introducing the Explosion Select and 99 Explosion Players

...

Explosion Music Box

...

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


 

 


Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
JavaScript Free Code Flaming Baseball